Staff

Carroll Baker

Area Representative serving Kershaw, Lee and Richland Counties
803.206.2542
cbaker@fca.org

Rachel Capps

FCA Volleyball Director
803.767.8085
rcapps@fca.org

Neil Dubose

FCA Ambassador serving the Sumter Area (Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, and Sumter Counties)
803.316.6952
ndubose@fca.org

Tim Geurkink

FCA Ambassador serving the Northern Midlands (Northern Lexington, Fairfield, and Newberry Counties)
803.360.4524
tgeurkink@fca.org

Nikki Haffly

Area Representative serving Aiken, Barnwell, Edgefield and Saluda Counties
803.292.4444
nhaffly@fca.org

David Hamilton

Area Director serving Aiken, Barnwell, Edgefield and Saluda Counties
803.341.0411
dhamilton@fca.org

Andy Heen

FCA Ambassador serving the Northern Midlands (Northern Lexington, Fairfield, and Newberry Counties)
803.917.8651
aheen@fca.org

Frank Hester

Area Director serving Central Lexington County
706.339.0568
fhester@fca.org

Earl Humes

Area Director serving Bamberg, Calhoun and Orangeburg Counties
803.707.1197
ehumes@fca.org

Ken Johnson

FCA Ambassador serving Eastern Lexington County
404.216.1718
jkenjohnson@fca.org

Ervin Mack

Richland County Area Director
803.917.9755
emack@fca.org

Mike Millington

Area Director serving the Northern Midlands (Northern Lexington, Fairfield, and Newberry Counties)
612.804.3860
mmillington@fca.org

Sam Nichols

Prospective Staff for Aiken, Barnwell, Edgefield and Saluda Counties
803.603.8740
slnicho@g.clemson.edu

Randy Rabon

Administrative Assistant for the Midlands Multi-County Area
803.354.1671
rrabon@fca.org

T Rousey

Midlands College Ministry Director

trousey@fca.org

Mark Terry

Area Representative serving the Northern Midlands (Northern Lexington, Fairfield, and Newberry Counties)
803.239.8344
mterry@fca.org

Kim Williams

Multi-Area Director
803.920.0234
kimwilliams@fca.org