Carroll Baker

Area Representative serving Kershaw, Lee and Northeast Richland Counties
803.206.2542
cbaker@fca.org

Charles Gee

Area Representative serving Eastern Lexington County
Chaplain for the SC Athletic Coaches Association
803.206.8795
cgee@fca.org

David Hamilton

Area Director serving the Aiken Quad
803.341.0411
dhamilton@fca.org

Andy Heen

Area Representative serving Northern Midlands
803.917.8651
aheen@fca.org

Frank Hester

Area Representative serving Central Lexington County
706.339.0568
fhester@fca.org

Earl Humes

Area Director serving the Orangeburg Triad
803.707.1197
ehumes@fca.org

Ken Johnson

Area Representative serving Eastern Lexington County
404.216.1718
jkenjohnson@fca.org

Mike Millington

Area Director serving Northern Midlands
612.804.3860
mmillington@fca.org

Randy Rabon

Administrative Assistant for the Midlands Multi-County Area
Area Representative serving Northeast Richland County
803.354.1671
rrabon@fca.org

Jenni Soehn

Director of FCA Volleyball Club & Academy
Area Representative serving Eastern Lexington County
847.641.9777
jsoehn@fca.org

Kim Williams

Multi-Area Director
803.920.0234
kimwilliams@fca.org